2013 C2E2 Pre-Convention Commissions

I will be attending the 2013 C2E2, which will be held in Chicago April 26-28 (http://www.c2e2.com/Home/). As I did last year, I’m taking a limited amount of pre-convention sketches. All drawings will be on 2-ply bristol–either in ink or pencil. Prices are as follows:

Detailed head/bust: $60

Full-figure, minimal background: $125

Two figures: $250

If you have a special request, we can negotiate a price.

To get on the list, you can email me at petergkrause@yahoo.com. Advance payment is required via Paypal.

Our online comic site, Thrillbent.com, will have space at the show. I’ll also be at the Hero Initiative table on Friday from 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm. You can catch me at one of those two places, or we can make arrangements so I can give you your sketch. Please only order a sketch if you are planning on attending C2E2.

Thanks, and see you at the show!

–P.

Leave a comment